The 2016 2K Indie Book Tour: Archives

First and foremost, I’d like to give a big thank you to all of the talented authors who signed up to be a part of the blog tour and gave thoughtful, inspiring interviews. This whole show was for you, and I hope you found a few new readers and author friends along the way.

Second, on behalf of all the authors, I’d like to express our gratitude to the readers who followed this tour. I hope you all enjoyed learning a bit more about your favorite books.

And last, I’d like to say a special thanks to my co-host, the ever-inspiring Kate Evans. Thank you for yet another successful blog tour. It’s always a joy to collaborate with you!

The following list contains the original blog tour interviews for all our authors and books. For ease of access, you can always view it on my Events page, under the Past Events section.

The 2016 2K Indie Book Tour

Monday, February 8 – The Earl and the Artificer by Kara Jorgensen

Tuesday, February 9 – The Curious Tale of Gabrielle by Zachary Paul Chopchinski

Wednesday, February 10 – Rise of the Storm by Christina Ochs

Thursday, February 11 – Oak and Mist by Helen Jones

Friday, February 12 – A Case of Deceit by J.L. Phillips

Monday, February 15 – The Fairy Wren by Ashley Capes

Tuesday, February 16 – The Cogsmith’s Daughter by Kate M. Colby

Wednesday, February 17 – Going Through the Change by Samantha Bryant

Thursday, February 18 – The Trouble with being a Movie Star’s Wife by Z.N. Willett

Friday, February 19 – The Dream World Collective by Ben Y. Faroe

Monday, February 22 – The Dagger and the Rose by Bill Hoard

Tuesday, February 23 – Wandering on the Treadmill by Wendy Ogilvie

Wednesday, February 24 – Lady, Thy Name is Trouble by Lori L. MacLaughlin

Thursday, February 25 – The Art of Survival by Kate Evans

Advertisements

9 thoughts on “The 2016 2K Indie Book Tour: Archives

Share Your Thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s